Regional Tourism Organisation (Destination Networks) Contacts

8 April 2014

The NSW Government on July 6, 2016 announced it would invest $43 million over four years in a major overhaul in the way regional and rural areas attract visitors, including the creation of six new Destination Networks throughout NSW.

Over a transition period, the Destination Networks will replace the current Regional Tourism Organisations structure.

See Destination Networks page for more information or contact zone.info@dnsw.com.au

Please note: these contacts are incorporated bodies and not part of Destination NSW.
Blue Mountains Temporary contact:
Jason Sacriz
Destination NSW
Ph: +61 2 9931 1180
jason.sacriz@dnsw.com.au
Central Coast Robyne Abernethy
Chief Executive Officer
Central Coast Tourism
Ph: +61 2 4343 4400
rabernethy@centralcoasttourism.com.au
Website: visitcentralcoast.com.au
Central NSW Lisa Ditchfield
Executive Officer
Central NSW Tourism
Ph: 0447 322 999
info@centralnswtourism.com.au
Website: visitcentralnsw.com.au
The Hunter Felicity Hamilton
Administration Officer
Tourism Hunter
Ph: +61 2 4928 9829
fhamilton@newcastleairport.com.au

Lord Howe Island
Lauren Douglass
Executive Officer
Lord Howe Island Tourism Association
Ph: +61 2 6563 2066 ext 31
lauren@lordhoweisland.info
Website: lordhoweisland.info
Murray Mark Francis
Chief Executive Officer
Murray Regional Tourism Board
Ph: +61 3 5480 7110
ceo@mrtb.com.au
Website: visitthemurray.com.au
North Coast Destination Network
Belinda Novicky
Executive Officer
North Coast Destination Network
Ph: +61 2 6645 3174
belinda.novicky@ncdn.com.au
Website: ncdn.com.au
Riverina Sonia Casanova
Executive Officer
Riverina Regional Tourism
Ph: 0427 630 349
admin@riverinatourism.com.au
Website: riverinatourism.com.au
Snowy Mountains Neil Thew
Executive Officer
Tourism Snowy Mountains
Ph: +61 2 6457 2751
neil@snowymountains.com.au
Website: snowymountains.com.au
South Coast Kerrie-Anne Benton
Administration Assistant (part-time)
South Coast Regional Tourism Organisation
Ph: 0429 830 490
office@southcoast.net.au
Website: southcoast.net.au
*Temporary contact for Destination NSW programs and services please contact:
Candace Torres
Destination NSW
Ph: +61 2 9931 1174
candace.torres@dnsw.com.au