North Coast

27 September 2013

NORTH COAST

Local Government Areas

  • Ballina
  • Bellingen
  • Byron
  • Clarence Valley
  • Coffs Harbour
  • Great Lakes
  • Greater Taree
  • Hastings
  • Kempsey
  • Kyogle
  • Lismore
  • Nambucca
  • Port Stephens
  • Richmond Valley
  • Tweed
Below are details of all destination management plans relevant to this region. Further enquiries should be made directly to the contacts listed.

 

North Coast of NSW Destination Management Plan

North Coast Destination Network

Belinda Novicky
P: 02 6645 3174
M: 0400 033 663
E: belinda.novicky@ncdn.com.au

Coffs Coast Visitor Economy Destination Management Plan

Coffs Harbour City Council

Stephen Saunders
P: 02 6648 4835
E: stephen.saunders@chcc.nsw.gov.au

Susan Colby
P: 6648 4088
E: susan.colby@chcc.nsw.gov.au

Ballina Shire Council Destination Management Plan – December 2013

Ballina Shire Council

Caroline Klose
P: 02 6686 1296
E: carolinek@ballina.nsw.gov.au

Greater Port Macquarie Destination Management Plan

Port Macquarie-Hastings Council

Jane Ellis
P: 02 6581 8014
M: 0437 818 405
E: jane.ellis@pmhc.nsw.gov.au

Macleay Valley Coast Destination Management Plan

Kempsey Shire Council

Kristy Forche-Baird
P: 02 6566 3113
E: kristy.forche-baird@kempsey.nsw.gov.au

Manning Valley Destination Management Plan

Greater Taree Council

Donna Hudson
P: 02 6592 5346
E: donna.hudson@gtcc.nsw.gov.au

Byron Bay Destination Management Plan

Destination Byron

Renae Weller
E: renae@destinationbyron.com.au