South Coast

27 September 2013

SOUTH COAST

Local Government Areas

  • Bega Valley
  • Eurobodalla
  • Kiama
  • Shellharbour
  • Shoalhaven
  • Wollongong
Below are details of all destination management plans relevant to this region. Further enquiries should be made directly to the contacts listed.

South Coast NSW Destination Management Plan 2013-2020

South Coast Regional Tourism Organisation

Diane Johnston
M: 0429 830 490
E: office@southcoast.net.au

Sapphire Coast Destination Management Plan - June 2013

Sapphire Coast Tourism

Anthony Osborne
M: 0428 243 539
E: aosborne@sapphirecoast.com.au

Destination Wollongong Destination Management Plan - June 2013

Destination Wollongong

Mark Sleigh
P: 02 4228 0300
E: msleigh@wollongong.nsw.gov.au

Kangaroo Valley Destination Management Plan - June 2013

Kangaroo Valley Tourist Association Inc.

Aatir Aftab
P: 0402 746 927
E: aatir_aftab@hotmail.com

Eurobodalla Destination Management Plan 2011 to 2020

Eurobodalla Shire Council

Catherine Reilly
P: 02 4474 1085
E: catherine.reilly@eurocoast.nsw.gov.au

Shoalhaven Tourism Master Plan – 2012-2017

Shoalhaven City Council

Coralie Bell
P: 02 4429 3248
E: coralie.bell@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Kiama Tourism Plan – June 2012

Kiama Tourism

Lisa Kelsey
P: 02 4232 3322
E: lisa@kiama.com.au

Shellharbour Destination Management & Strategic Marketing Plan (2012-2017)

Tourism Shellharbour

Diane Johnston
P: 02 4221 6229
E: diane.johnston@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au