ATE17 Contacts

20 September 2016

Destination NSW International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Regional Director: Samantha Cameron
Email: sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Penny La Belle
Email: penny.labelle@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +64 9 307 7040

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA

Regional Director: Irene Morgan
Email: irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +1 310 695 3235

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Director UK & Germany: Paul Hawes
Email: paul.hawes@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Coordinator:
Siobhan Burke
Email: siobhan.burke@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +44 20 7438 4644 or 4643

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Regional Director: Harry Niihori
Email: aruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Coordinator: Jinko Narita
Email: jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +81 3 5224 4080

North Asia – China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Hong Kong

Destination NSW
Room 1218
Unit 1201-1205
12/F, China Resources Building
26 Harbour Rd Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director: Jennifer Tung
Email: jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

South and South-East Asia – Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
Singapore 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
Email: siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Coordinator: Gin Woo
Email: gin.woo@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +65 6253 3888

Shanghai

Destination NSW
NSW Government Office
Room 4303, Level 43, CITIC Square
1168 Nanjing Road West Shanghai
200040 P.R CHINA

Regional Director: Nathan Pei
Email: nathan.pei@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager Eastern China & Digital Projects: Angel Zhang
Email: angel.zhang@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jingyi Feng
Email: jingyi.feng@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 21 5292 8833

Korea

Destination NSW
604, Sina Bldg, 50, Seosomun-ro
11-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, 100-752
KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
Email: jenny-goodpr@primeair.co.kr

Tel: +82 2 752 4131

 

Beijing

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14,
China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Business Development Manager:
Nerissa Lee
Email: nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 10 6535 0330

Chengdu

Business Development Manager:
Michelle Fu
Email: michelle.fu@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Leo Len
Email: leo.len@dnsw.com.au

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
BBandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Regional Director: Paramjit Bawa
Email: paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager:
Pooja Razdan
Email: pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +91 22 6749 3034

Sydney

Destination NSW
Level 2, 88 Cumberland Street
The Rocks NSW 2000

Senior Trade Co-ordinator, Western Markets: Helen Marinic
Email: helen.marinic@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1419

Trade Events & Famils Coordinator, Eastern Markets: Cherry Chen
Email: cherry.chen@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1433