ATE18 Contacts

20 September 2016

Destination NSW International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Regional Director: Samantha Cameron
Email: sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Penny La Belle
Email: penny.labelle@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +64 9 307 7040

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA

Regional Director: Irene Morgan
Email: irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +1 310 695 3235

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Director UK & Europe: Siobhan Burke
Email:
siobhan.burke@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +44 20 7438 4644 or 4643

Germany

Neue Mainzer Strasse 22
Destination NSW
60311 Frankfurt
GERMANY

Business Development Manager, Germany: Barbara Samoilenko

Email: barbara.semoilenko@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +49 0 692 740 0698

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Regional Director: Harry Niihori
Email: haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Coordinator: Jinko Narita
Email: jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +81 3 5224 4080

North Asia – China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Hong Kong

Destination NSW
Room 2405,
24/F, Harbour Centre
No 25 Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director North Asia: Jennifer Tung
Email: jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +852 2531 3889
Fax: +852 2877 0387

South and South-East Asia – Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
Singapore 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
Email: siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Shanghai

Destination NSW
NSW Government Office
Room 4303, Level 43, CITIC Square
1168 Nanjing Road West Shanghai
200040 P.R CHINA

Regional Director: Nathan Pei
Email: nathan.pei@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager Eastern China & Digital Projects:  Celine Dong
Email: celine.dong@dnsw.com.au

Beijing

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14,
China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Business Development Manager:
Nerissa Lee
Email: nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 10 6535 0330

South Korea Office

Destination NSW
9/F, Donghwa BD (Annex), 60, Sejong-daero 9-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul
SOUTH KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
jenny.kim@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +82 2779 2950
Mobile: +82 10 6354 2950

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
BBandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Regional Director: Paramjit Bawa
Email: paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager:
Pooja Razdan
Email: pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +91 22 6749 3034

Chengdu

Unit 29 Level 17 Raffles City Tower 2.
No 3 Section 4, South Renmin Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu China.

Business Development Manager, Western China: Michelle Fu
Email:
michelle.fu@sydneyaustralia.com.cn

Tel: +86 28 6511 2838

Guangzhou Office

Destination NSW
Unit 58, 702, Tower 1,
Taikoo Hui, No. 385 Tianhe Road
Tianhe District, Guangzhou,
510620, P.R. CHINA

Business Manager, Southern China:
Christine Tang
Email: christine.tang@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 20 2886 1790

Sydney

Destination NSW
Level 2, 88 Cumberland Street
The Rocks NSW 2000

Senior Trade Co-ordinator, Western Markets: Helen Marinic
Email: helen.marinic@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1419

Business Development Manager Eastern Markets & China Digital Partnerships: Lilu Fu
Email: lilu.fu@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1472