Key Contacts

18 February 2014

Destination NSW Head Office
Destination NSW International Offices
Destination NSW Executive Team
Media Inquiries
Destination Development Inquiries
Partnership Program Inquiries
Trade and Industry Development
Digital Marketing Inquiries
Get Connected
Regional Tourism Organisations
Industry Contacts and Associations

Destination NSW Head Office

Level 2
88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address:
GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001

Tel: +61 2 9931 1111
Fax: + 61 2 9931 1490
info@dnsw.com.au
destinationnsw.com.au

International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Country Manager: Samantha Cameron
sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Penny La Belle
penny.labelle@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +64 9 307 7040
Fax: +64 9 366 6173

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive, USA: Adam Lubicz
adam.lubicz@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +1 310 695 3235

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Manager, UK and Germany: Paul Hawes
paul.hawes@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +44 20 7438 4644 or 4643
Fax: +44 20 7240 6690

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Country Manager: Harry Niihori
haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +81 3 5224 4080
Fax: +81 3 5224 4083

North Asia
China, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Room 1218
Unit 1201-1205
12/F, China Resources Building
26 Harbour Rd
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director, North Asia: Jennifer Tung
jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Executive: Vicki Tang
vicki.tang@dnsw.com.au

Administrative Assistant: Rita Kwan
admin@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +852 2411 2955
Fax: +852 2877 0387

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Unit 2208, Level 22, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Regional Manager: Oton Wu
oton.wu@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Angel Zhang
angel.zhang@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 21 5292 8833
Fax: +86 21 5292 5557

Chengdu Office

Business Development Manager: Allan Yang
allan.yang@dnsw.com.au

Korea Office

Destination NSW
#604, Sina Bldg, 50, Seosomun-ro,
11-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, 100-752,
KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
jenny-goodpr@primeair.co.kr

Tel: +82 2 752 4131
Fax: +82 2 752 5049

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
SINGAPORE 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Crystal Koh
crystal.koh@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +65 6253 3888
Fax: +65 6352 4888

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Country Manager: Paramjit Bawa
paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +91 22 6770 3034
PBX: +91 22 6770 3030

Destination NSW Executive Team

Sandra Chipchase
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +61 2 9931 1314

Ross Pearson
Chief Operating Officer
Tel:  +61 2 9931 1320

Simonne Shepherd
General Manager, Industry Partnerships and Government Policy
Tel: +61 2 9931 1165

Anthony Laver
General Manager, Marketing
Tel: +61 2 9931 1550

Tanya Bowes
General Manager, Communications
Tel: +61 2 9931 1436

Peter Doran
Director, Program Performance and Assessment
Tel: +61 2 9931 1445

Anna McInerney
Director, Event Development
Tel: +61 2 9931 1313

 

Media and Communications

Kate Campbell
Senior Publicist, Ministerial & Corporate Communications
kate.campbell@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1150

Allison Lee
Director, Media & PR
allison.lee@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1318

Image and footage requests

Emma Scott
emma.scott@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1508

Destination Development

Partnership Programs

Julie Bishop
Director, Destination Development
julie.bishop@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1134
Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs
sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1588

Trade and Industry Development

Kylie Menzies
Director, Trade & Industry Development
kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1189

Digital Strategy

Diana Kahui
Director, Digital Strategy
diana.kahui@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1489
Chris Rivett
Executive Manager, Digital
chris.rivett@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1455