Key Contacts

18 February 2014


Destination NSW Head Office

Level 2
88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Postal address:
GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001
Phone: +61 2 9931 1111
Fax: + 61 2 9931 1490
info@dnsw.com.au
destinationnsw.com.au

International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Country Manager: Samantha Cameron
sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Penny La Belle
penny.labelle@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +64 9 307 7040
Fax: +64 9 366 6173

North Asia
China, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Room 2405, 24/F, Harbour Centre
No 25 Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director, North Asia: Jennifer Tung
jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Administrative Assistant: Rita Kwan
admin@dnsw.com.hk

Phone: +852 2531 3889
Fax: +852 2877 0387

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Room 4303, Level 43, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Regional Manager: Nathan Pei
nathan.pei@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jingyi Feng
jingyi.feng@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager, Eastern China: Celine Dong
celine.dong@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +86 21 5292 8833
Fax: +86 21 5292 5557

Beijing Office

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14, China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Business Development Manager: Nerissa Lee
nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +86 10 6535 0330

Chengdu Office

Unit 29 Level 17 Raffles City Tower 2.
No 3 Section 4, South Renmin Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu China.

Business Development Manager, Western China: Michelle Fu
michelle.fu@sydneyaustralia.com.cn

Phone: +86 28 6511 2838

Guangzhou Office

Destination NSW
Unit 58, 702, Tower 1,
Taikoo Hui, No. 385 Tianhe Road
Tianhe District, Guangzhou,
510620, P.R. China

Business Manager, Southern China: Christine Tang
christine.tang@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +86 20 2886 1790

Korea Office

Destination NSW
Suite 909, Hotel President, 16, Euljiro,
Jung-gu, Seoul, 04533
KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
jenny-goodpr@primeair.co.kr

Phone: +82 2 752 4131
Fax: +82 2 752 5049

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +1 310 695 3235

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Manager, UK and Europe: Siobhan Burke
siobhan.burke@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +44 20 7438 4643
Fax: +44 20 7240 6690

Germany Office

Neue Mainzer Strasse
Destination NSW
22 D 60311 Frankfurt
Germany

Business Development Manager, Germany: Barbara Samoilenko
barbara.samoilenko@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +49 (0) 692 740 0698
Fax: +49 (0) 69 2740 0640

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Country Manager: Harry Niihori
haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +81 3 5224 4080
Fax: +81 3 5224 4083

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
SINGAPORE 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +65 6253 3888
Fax: +65 6352 4888

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Country Manager: Paramjit Bawa
paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +91 22 6770 3034
PBX: +91 22 6770 3030


Destination NSW Executive Team

Anthony Laver
General Manager, Marketing
Phone: +61 2 9931 1550
Sandra Chipchase
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 9931 1111
 

Ross Pearson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +61 2 9931 1320

 

Stephen Mahoney
General Manager, Regional NSW
Phone: +61 2 9931 1165

Peter Doran
Director, Program Performance and Assessment
Phone: +61 2 9931 1445

Media and Communications

Holly Hearne
Director, Ministerial & Corporate Communications
holly.hearne@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1319
Kristen Greaves
Photographic Content Manager
kristen.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1408
Allison Lee
Director, Media & PR
allison.lee@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1318
Please submit all Video Requests here

Regional Tourism Development

Gabby Brown
Regional Tourism Development Manager, Riverina Murray
gabby.brown@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1148
Candace Torres
Regional Tourism Development Manager, North Coast NSW
candace.torres@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1174
Sarita Atkins
Regional Tourism Development Manager, Southern NSW
sarita.atkins@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1180
 

Jacqui Greaves
Regional Tourism Development Manager, Sydney Surrounds South NSW
jacqui.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1170

Terri-Ann Walker
Regional Tourism Development Manager, Sydney Surrounds North NSW
terri-ann.walker@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1143
Regional Tourism Development Manager, Country and Outback
Contact: zone.info@dnsw.com.au

Destination Development

Phil Ventham
Acting Director, Destination Development

phil.ventham@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +61 2 9931 1181

Partnership Programs

Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs

sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +61 2 9931 1588

Trade and Industry Development

Kylie Menzies
Director, Trade & Industry Development
kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1189

Marketing and Digital

Sonia McIvor
Director, Marketing
sonia.mcivor@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1412
Diana Kahui
Director, Digital Strategy
diana.kahui@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1489

Legal and Procurement

Neville D’Costa
Director, Legal and Procurement
neville.dcosta@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1326