Key Contacts

18 February 2014

Destination NSW Head Office
Destination NSW International Offices
Destination NSW Executive Team
Media Inquiries
Sector Development Inquiries
Partnership Program Inquiries
International Marketing Inquiries
Digital Marketing Inquiries
Regional Tourism Organisations
Industry Contacts and Associations

Destination NSW Head Office

Level 2
88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address:
GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001

Tel: +61 2 9931 1111
Fax: + 61 2 9931 1490
info@dnsw.com.au
destinationnsw.com.au

International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Country Manager: Samantha Cameron
sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Josh Hall
josh.hall@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +64 9 307 7040
Fax: +64 9 366 6173

North America

Destination NSW
6100 Center Drive, Suite 1150
Los Angeles, CA 90045
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +1 310 695 3235
Fax: +1 310 641 1655

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Marketing Executive: Lisa Eyre
lisa.eyre@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +44 20 7438 4644 or 4643
Fax: +44 20 7240 6690

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Country Manager: Harry Niihori
haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +81 3 5224 4080
Fax: +81 3 5224 4083

North Asia
China, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Suite 2203
22/F, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director, North Asia: Jennifer Tung
jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Executive:
Jeanne Stradmoor
jeanne.stradmoor@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +852 2411 2955
Fax: +852 2877 0387

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Unit 2208, Level 22, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Regional Manager: Oton Wu
oton.wu@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Angel Zhang
angel.zhang@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +86 21 5292 8833
Fax: +86 21 5292 5557

Chengdu Office

Business Development Manager: Allan Yang
allan.yang@dnsw.com.au

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
SINGAPORE 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: HuiYing Tan
huiying.tan@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +65 6253 3888
Fax: +65 6352 4888

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Country Manager: Paramjit Bawa
paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au

Tel: +91 22 6770 3034
PBX: +91 22 6770 3030

Korea

Destination NSW
#604, Sina Bldg, 50, Seosomun-ro,
11-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, 100-752,
KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
jenny-goodpr@primeair.co.kr

Tel: +82 2 752 4131
Fax: +82 2 752 5049

Destination NSW Executive Team

Sandra Chipchase
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +61 2 9931 1314

Andrew Sargant
Director, Regional Alliances and Events
Tel: +61 2 9931 1548

Simonne Shepherd
General Manager, Industry Partnerships and Government Policy
Tel: +61 2 9931 1165

Peter Doran
Director, Program Performance and Assesment
Tel: +61 2 9931 1445

Anthony Laver
General Manager, Marketing
Tel: +61 2 9931 1550

Tanya Bowes
General Manager, Communications
Tel: +61 2 9931 1163

Richard Perin
Director, Corporate Operations
Tel: +61 2 9931 1461

Media and Communications

Holly Hearne
Director, Ministerial & Corporate Communications
holly.hearne@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1319

Tess Mion
Publicity Specialist
tess.mion@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1162

Image and footage requests

Emma Scott
emma.scott@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1508

Sector Development

Partnership Programs

Eileen Gilliland
Manager, Sector Development
eileen.gilliland@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1575
Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs
sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1588

Regional NSW Alliances and Events

International Trade and Events

David Moretti
Flagship Events Program
david.moretti@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1466
Helen Marinic
helen.marinic@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1419

Digital Strategy

Diana Kahui
Director, Digital Strategy
diana.kahui@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1489
Chris Rivett
Executive Manager, Digital
chris.rivett@dnsw.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9931 1455