Key Contacts

18 February 2014

Destination NSW Head Office
Destination NSW International Offices
Destination NSW Executive Team
Media Inquiries
Destination Development Inquiries
Partnership Program Inquiries
Trade and Industry Development
Marketing
Get Connected
Regional Tourism Organisations
Industry Contacts and Associations

Destination NSW Head Office

Level 2
88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address:
GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001

Phone: +61 2 9931 1111
Fax: + 61 2 9931 1490
info@dnsw.com.au
destinationnsw.com.au

International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Level 3, 125 The Strand,
Parnell, Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Country Manager: Samantha Cameron
sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Penny La Belle
penny.labelle@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +64 9 307 7040
Fax: +64 9 366 6173

North Asia
China, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Room 1218
Unit 1201-1205
12/F, China Resources Building
26 Harbour Rd
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director, North Asia: Jennifer Tung
jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Administrative Assistant: Rita Kwan
admin@dnsw.com.hk

Phone: +852 2411 2955
Fax: +852 2877 0387

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Room 4303, Level 43, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Regional Manager: Nathan Pei
nathan.pei@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager Eastern China & Digital Projects: Angel Zhang
angel.zhang@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jingyi Feng
jingyi.feng@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +86 21 5292 8833
Fax: +86 21 5292 5557

Beijing Office

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14, China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue,
Chaoyang District, Beijing

Business Development Manager: Nerissa Lee
nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +86 10 6535 0330

Chengdu Office

Business Development Manager: Michelle Fu
michelle.fu@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Leo Len
leo.len@dnsw.com.au

Korea Office

Destination NSW
#604, Sina Bldg, 50, Seosomun-ro,
11-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, 100-752,
KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
jenny-goodpr@primeair.co.kr

Phone: +82 2 752 4131
Fax: +82 2 752 5049

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive, USA: Adam Lubicz
adam.lubicz@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +1 310 695 3235

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Manager, UK and Germany: Paul Hawes
paul.hawes@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +44 20 7438 4644 or
+44 20 7438 4643
Fax: +44 20 7240 6690

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Marunouchi Trust Tower North
1-8-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN

Country Manager: Harry Niihori
haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +81 3 5224 4080
Fax: +81 3 5224 4083

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
SINGAPORE 307591

Regional Director: Tan Siew Hoon
siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +65 6253 3888
Fax: +65 6352 4888

India

Destination NSW
No 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051
INDIA

Country Manager: Paramjit Bawa
paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +91 22 6770 3034
PBX: +91 22 6770 3030

Destination NSW Executive Team

Sandra Chipchase
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +61 2 9931 1111

Ross Pearson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +61 2 9931 1320

Simonne Shepherd
General Manager, Industry Partnerships and Government Policy
Phone: +61 2 9931 1165

Raechelle Inman
General Manager, Communications
Phone: +61 2 9931 1436

Anthony Laver
General Manager, Marketing
Phone: +61 2 9931 1550

Peter Doran
Director, Program Performance and Assessment
Phone: +61 2 9931 1445

Anna McInerney
Director, Event Development
Phone: +61 2 9931 1313

Media and Communications

Holly Hearne
Director, Ministerial & Corporate Communications
holly.hearne@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1319

Allison Lee
Director, Media & PR
allison.lee@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1318

Michelle Rowe
Director, Editorial and Content
michelle.rowe@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1477

Kristen Greaves
Image Library Officer
kristen.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1408

Harry Tonks
Footage Library Officer
harry.tonks@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1155

Destination Development

Partnership Programs

Julie Bishop
Director, Destination Development
julie.bishop@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1593
Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs
sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1588

Trade and Industry Development

Kylie Menzies
Director, Trade & Industry Development
kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1189

Marketing

Sonia McIvor
Director, Marketing
sonia.mcivor@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1412
Diana Kahui
Director, Digital Strategy
diana.kahui@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1489