Key Contacts

18 February 2014

Destination NSW Head Office

Street address

Level 2, 88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address

GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001

Phone

+61 2 9931 1111

Fax

+ 61 2 9931 1490

General enquiries

General enquiries online form


International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Part Level 1, 20 Beaumont Street
Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Regional Manager: Sam Cameron
E: sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

T: +64 9 307 7040
F: +64 9 930 6886
M: +64 21 579 920

Marketing Executive – New Zealand
E: gin.woo@dnsw.com.au

M: +64 21 917 896

North Asia

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Room 2405 24/F Harbour Centre
25 Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Regional Director, North Asia: Jennifer Tung
E: jennifer.tung@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jessica Au
E: jessica.au@dnsw.com.au

Marketing & Administrative Assistant: Rita Kwan
E: rita.kwan@dnsw.com.au

T: +852 2531 3889

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Unit 4303, Level 43/F, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Business Development Manager Celine Dong
E: celine.dong@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Cathy Wu
E: cathy.wu@dnsw.com.au

T: +86 21 5292 8833
F: +86 21 5292 5557

Beijing Office

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14, China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
P.R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Nerissa Li
E: nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

T: +86 10 6535 0330
F: +86 10 6535 1099

Chengdu Office

Destination NSW
Unit 17-29, Level 17, Raffles City Tower 2,
No.3 Section 4, South Renmin Road,
Wuhou District
Chengdu 610041
P. R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Michelle Fu
E: michelle.fu@dnsw.com.au

T: +86 28 6511 2838 or
+86 28 6511 2839
F: +86 28 6511 8199

Guangzhou Office

Destination NSW
Unit A2, Level 10, Development Centre
3 Linjiang Dadao, Pearl River New Town,
Guangzhou 510623
P.R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Christine Tang
E: christine.tang@dnsw.com.au

T: +86 20 3785 3009 ext 8109

South Korea Office

Destination NSW
Rm #1105, Dong-A BD 117, Namdaemun-ro,
Jung-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
E: jenny.kim@dnsw.com.au

T: +8227792950
M: +82 10 6354 2950

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
E: irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Heather Young
E: heather.young@dnsw.com.au

T: +1 310 695 3235
F: +1 310 641 1655

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Manager: Siobhan Shaw
E: siobhan.shaw@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive - Lynsey Campion
E: lynsey.campion@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Daliah von Harten (UK & Europe)
E: daliah.von.harten@dnsw.com.au

T: +44 20 7438 4644 or
+44 20 7438 4643
F: +44 20 7240 6690

Germany Office

Destination NSW
Neue Mainzer Strasse 22D
60311 Frankfurt
GERMANY

Business Development and Partnership Marketing Manager – Germany & France - Pascal Reiling
E: pascal.reiling@dnsw.com.au

T: +49 6927 400698

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Sanno Park Tower, 2-11-1 Nagata-cho
Chiyoda-ku
TOKYO 100-6112 JAPAN

T: +81 3 6550 8061
F: +81 3 6550 8064

Country Manager Japan: Harry Niihori
E: haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
E: jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
Singapore 307591
SINGAPORE

Regional Manager: Tan Siew Hoon
E: siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Chloe Chua
E: chloe.chua@dnsw.com.au

Administration Assistant: Molly Tan
E: molly.tan@dnsw.com.au

T: +65 6253 3888

India

Destination NSW
No. 85, 3 North Avenue
(Building 3), Maker Maxity
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051 INDIA

Country Manager India: Paramjit Bawa
E: paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
E: pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
E: shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au

T: +91 22 6770 3034
PBX: +91 22 6770 3030


Destination NSW Executive Team

Steve Cox
Chief Executive Officer
Email: steve.cox@dnsw.com.au
Jan Hutton
General Manager, Marketing
Email: jan.hutton@dnsw.com.au
Ross Pearson
Chief Operating Officer
Email: ross.pearson@dnsw.com.au
Stephen Mahoney
General Manager, Regional NSW
Email: stephen.mahoney@dnsw.com.au
Shane McClelland
General Manager, Communications
Email: shane.mcclelland@dnsw.com.au
Peter Doran
Director, Program Performance and Assessment
Email: peter.doran@dnsw.com.au
Julie Turpie
Acting General Manager Event Development & Executive Producer Vivid Sydney
Email: julie.turpie@dnsw.com.au

Media and Communications

Media Enquiries
Candice Keller
Ministerial and Corporate Communications
candice.keller@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1307
Kristy Meudell
Director, Public Relations & Visiting Media
kristy.meudell@dnsw.com.au
Phone: + 61 2 9931 1466
Kristen Greaves
Manager, Photographic Content
kristen.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1408
Bronwen Gwynn-Jones
Director, Editorial and Content
bronwen.gwynn-jones@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1477


Partnership Programs

Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs

sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au

Phone: +61 2 9931 1588

Trade and Industry Development

Jenny Mitchell
Acting Director, Trade & Industry Development
jenny.mitchell@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1471

Marketing and Digital

Sonia McIvor
Director, Marketing
sonia.mcivor@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1412
Nathan Ting
Director, Digital Marketing Services
nathan.ting@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1489

Legal and Procurement

Neville D’Costa
Director, Legal and Procurement
neville.dcosta@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1326


Finance and Administration

Caroline Miller
Director, Finance and Administration
caroline.miller@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 29931 1374


Destination Development

Kylie Menzies
Acting General Manager, Regional NSW
kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1189

Regional Tourism Development

Kylie Menzies
Acting General Manager, Regional NSW
kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9931 1189
Antje Klupsch
Regional Tourism Development Manager,
Riverina Murray
Sydney Surrounds North
antje.klupsch@dnsw.com.au
Phone: 0428 141 762
Sarita Atkins
Regional Tourism Development Manager,
Southern NSW
Country and Outback NSW
sarita.atkins@dnsw.com.au
Phone: 0459 872 440
Jacqui Greaves
Regional Tourism
Development Manager,
Sydney Surrounds South
North Coast NSW
jacqui.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Phone: 0459 873 970