Key Contacts

18 February 2014

Destination NSW Head Office

Street address

Level 2, 88 Cumberland Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address

GPO Box 7050
Sydney NSW 2001

Phone

+61 2 9931 1111

Fax

+ 61 2 9931 1490

General enquiries

General enquiries online form


International Offices

New Zealand

Destination NSW
Part Level 1, 20 Beaumont Street
Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND

Regional Manager: Sam Cameron
E: sam.cameron@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive – New Zealand
E: gin.woo@dnsw.com.au

North Asia

Hong Kong Office

Destination NSW
Room 2405 24/F Harbour Centre
25 Harbour Road
Wanchai
HONG KONG

Marketing Executive: Jessica Au
E: jessica.au@dnsw.com.au

Shanghai Office

Destination NSW
New South Wales - Government Business Office
Unit 4303, Level 43/F, CITIC Square,
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040
P. R. CHINA

Business Development Manager Celine Dong
E: celine.dong@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Cathy Wu
E: cathy.wu@dnsw.com.au

Beijing Office

Destination NSW
Unit 1486, Level 14, China World Office 1,
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
P.R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Nerissa Li
E: nerissa.lee@dnsw.com.au

Chengdu Office

Destination NSW
Unit 17-29, Level 17, Raffles City Tower 2,
No.3 Section 4, South Renmin Road,
Wuhou District
Chengdu 610041
P. R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Michelle Fu
E: michelle.fu@dnsw.com.au

Guangzhou Office

Destination NSW
Unit A2, Level 10, Development Centre
3 Linjiang Dadao, Pearl River New Town,
Guangzhou 510623
P.R. CHINA

Business Development Manager: Christine Tang
E: christine.tang@dnsw.com.au

South Korea Office

Destination NSW
Rm #1105, Dong-A BD 117, Namdaemun-ro,
Jung-gu,
Seoul, KOREA

Business Development Manager: Jenny Kim
E: jenny.kim@dnsw.com.au

North America

Destination NSW
2029 Century Park East
Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90067
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Regional Manager, USA: Irene Morgan
E: irene.morgan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Heather Young
E: heather.young@dnsw.com.au

United Kingdom & Europe

Destination NSW
Level 6, Australia Centre
Strand
London WC2B 4LG
UNITED KINGDOM

Regional Manager: Siobhan Shaw
E: siobhan.shaw@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Daliah von Harten (UK & Europe)
E: daliah.von.harten@dnsw.com.au

Germany Office

Destination NSW
Neue Mainzer Strasse 22D
60311 Frankfurt
GERMANY

Business Development and Partnership Marketing Manager – Germany & France - Pascal Reiling
E: pascal.reiling@dnsw.com.au

Japan

Destination NSW
12F Sanno Park Tower, 2-11-1 Nagata-cho
Chiyoda-ku
TOKYO 100-6112 JAPAN

Country Manager Japan: Harry Niihori
E: haruhiko.niihori@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Jinko Narita
E: jinko.narita@dnsw.com.au

South and South-East Asia
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Destination NSW
#08-01A United Square
101 Thomson Rd,
Singapore 307591
SINGAPORE

Regional Manager: Tan Siew Hoon
E: siewhoon.tan@dnsw.com.au

Marketing Executive: Chloe Chua
E: chloe.chua@dnsw.com.au

Administration Assistant: Molly Tan
E: molly.tan@dnsw.com.au

India

Office of the Govt of New South Wales
#67 (6th floor), 3 North Avenue
Maker Maxity
Bandra-Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051
INDIA

Country Manager India: Paramjit Bawa
E: paramjit.bawa@dnsw.com.au

Business Development Manager: Pooja Razdan
E: pooja.razdan@dnsw.com.au

Administration Executive: Shirley Pereira
E: shirley.pereira@dnsw.com.au


Destination NSW Executive Team

Steve Cox
Chief Executive Officer
E: steve.cox@dnsw.com.au
Kathryn Illy
General Manager, Consumer Marketing
E: kathryn.illy@dnsw.com.au
Ian Maltman
Chief Financial Officer
E: ian.maltman@dnsw.com.au
Stephen Mahoney
General Manager, Engagement and Visitor Economy Development
E: stephen.mahoney@dnsw.com.au
Julie Turpie
General Manager, Events
E: julie.turpie@dnsw.com.au
Peter Doran
Director, Performance Assessment & Strategy
E: peter.doran@dnsw.com.au

Media and Communications

Bronwen Gwynn-Jones
Director, Editorial and Content
E: bronwen.gwynn-jones@dnsw.com.au

Kristy Meudell
Director, Public Relations & Visiting Media
E: kristy.meudell@dnsw.com.au
Kristen Greaves
Manager, Photographic Content
E: kristen.greaves@dnsw.com.au
Media Enquiries
Rachael Hayes
Director
E: rachael.hayes@dnsw.com.au


Partnership Programs

Sue Doyle
Director, Partnership Programs

E: sue.doyle@dnsw.com.au


Product and Industry Development

Kylie Menzies
Director, Product and Industry Development
E: kylie.menzies@dnsw.com.au

Marketing and Digital

Bohdi Lewis
Director, Brand Strategy & Customer Experience
E: bohdi.lewis@dnsw.com.au

Legal and Procurement

Neville D’Costa
Director, Legal and Procurement
E: neville.dcosta@dnsw.com.au


Finance and Administration

Caroline Miller
Director, Finance and Administration
E: caroline.miller@dnsw.com.au